Our Team

Managing Director

Derry Sheehan

Managing Director

Phone: 022 47477

Mobile: 086 2665 893

derry@avonmore-electrical.com

Technical Support

Donagh Buckley

Technical Support

Phone: 022 47477

Mobile: 087 9013597

donagh@avonmore-electrical.com

Buiness Development Manager

Alan Philpott

Buiness Development Manager

Phone: 022 47477

Mobile: 086 0412656

alan@avonmore-electrical.com

Purchaser/Stores

Tom Flahive

Purchaser/Stores

Phone: 022 47477

Mobile: 022 47477

tom@avonmore-electrical.com

Financial Controller

Michael Twohig

Financial Controller

Phone: 022 47477

Mobile: 022 47477

Michaelt@avonmore-electrical.com

Pump Installation/Service

Timmy O Keeffe

Pump Installation/Service

Phone: 022 47477

Mobile: 086 8250617

timmy@avonmore-electrical.com

Group Sales Manager

John Doody

Group Sales Manager

Phone: 022 47477

Mobile: 086 8290 321

john@avonmore-electrical.com

Engineering Manager

Dave Connell

Engineering Manager

Phone: 022 47477

Mobile: 086 0426446

dave@avonmore-electrical.com

Health and Safety Co-Ordinator

Trevor Twohig

Health and Safety Co-Ordinator

Phone: 022 47477

trevor@avonmore-electrical.com

Standards Engineer

Sean Lynch

Standards Engineer

Phone: 022 47477

sean@avonmore-electrical.com

Workshop Planner

Tim Ring

Workshop Planner

Phone: 022 47477

Mobile: 086 8124362

tring@avonmore-electrical.com

Marketing Executive

Stephen Goggin

Marketing Executive

Phone: 022 47477

stephen.goggin@avonmore-electrical.com

The are no Staff Profiles added yet
© 2017 Avonmore Electrical | Web development by Granite Digital