Contact Us

Contracts Manager

Dave Connell

 

dave@avonmore-electrical.com

Phone: 022 47477
Mobile: 086 0426446

 

 

Maintenance , MCC&SCADA, Instrumentation and Controls

Timmy O'Keefe
 

timmy@avonmore-electrical.com

Phone: 022 47477
Mobile: 086 825 0617

 

.

 

 

Project Engineer 

Dave Cotter

 

davec@avonmore-electrical.com

Phone: 022 47477

 

 

 

Internal Sales Engineer

Maurice Foley 

 

maurice@avonmore-electrical.com

Phone: 022 47477

 

 

 

Mechanical & Electrical Engineer 

Conor Lehane

 

conor@avonmore-electrical.com

Phone: 022 47477

 

 

 

 

Instrumentation Engineer 

Ronnie Hartnett

 

ronnie@avonmore-electrical.com

Phone: 022 47477

 

 

 

 

Administration

Mary Murphy

 

marym@avonmore-electrical.com

Phone: 022 47477

© 2017 Avonmore Electrical | Web development by Granite Digital